Your Committee Production Advisory Group (PAG) and Trustees

Chairman   Bob Graham
Vice Chairman Tori Wakeman
Artistic Director Richard Taylor
Treasurer David Wakeman
Secretary Maureen Higgins
Stage Manager Keith Higgins 
Maintenance Manager Neil Chamberlain
Publicity Manager Anne Booth
Front of House Manager Jane Williams (Co-opted)
Membership Manager Jen Eglinton
Bar Manager Alan Booth
Committee Members Katy Ball,  Richard Casewell, Chris Meusz, Colin Hill
Trustees Colin Young, Tony Newbould, John Gaston

Production Advisory Group (PAG)                                                                                                                                                                                                      Stuart Wishart, Pam Meredith, Faye Bingham, Becca Wilbrooke

Rose Theatre, Chester Road North, Broadwaters, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY10 2RX.
Registered Charity no. 202008
© Copyright 2024 Rose Theatre. Website design and hosting by Blumac Digital Ltd