Current Season

The Rose Box Office is now closed and our new brochure will come out at the end of August. We reopen on the 1st September.

Dates Show Auditorium Presented By
Sat 6th Sep 2014 Bootleg Abba Main (P)
Tues 9th Sep 2014 - Sat 13th Sep 2014 Stepping Out Main Kidderminster Operatic Society (A)
Fri 19th Sep 2014 - Sat 20th Sep 2014 Blast From the Past We Luv the 90s Main Limelight (A)
Mon 6th Oct - Sat 11th Oct 2014 The 39 Steps Main Nonentities (A)
Thur 16th Oct - Sat 25th Oct 2014 Oliver Main Carpet Trades Musical Theatre Company (A)
Fri 31st Oct 2014 Patricia Redmond Main (P)
Tues 4th Nov - Sat 8th Nov 2014 Pirates of Penzance Main Worcester Gilbert & Sullivan Soc.(A)
Fri 14th Nov 2014 The Sounds Of Simon Main (P)
Mon 17 Nov - Sat 22 Nov 2014 Bazaar and Rummage Studio Nonentities (A)
Mon 1 Dec - Sat 6 Dec 2014 A Chorus of Disapproval Main Nonentities (A)
Tue 16 Dec - Fri 19 Dec 2014 Christmas Entertainment Main Nonentities (A)
Sun 28 Dec 2014 - Sat 3 Jan 2015 The Snow Princess Main Limelight (A)
Saturday 17 Jan 2015 Scenes, Sonnets and Swords Main (A)
Mon 26 Jan - Sat 31 Jan 2015 Murder on the Nile Main Nonentities (A)
Mon 23 Feb - Sat 28 Feb 2015 The Merchant of Venice Main Nonentities (A)
Thu 5 Mar - Sat 14 Mar 2015 Me and My Girl Main KODS (A)
Mon 23 Mar - Tues 24 Mar 2015 Talon Main Talon Music Ltd (P)
Mon 20 Apr - Sat 25 Apr 2015 Two Studio Nonentities (A)
Mon 11 May - Sat 16 May 2015 Pygmalion Main Nonentities (A)
Mon 8 Jun - Sat 13 Jun 2015 Noises Off Main Nonentities (A)