Current Season
Dates Show Auditorium Presented By
Mon 23 Feb - Sat 28 Feb 2015 The Merchant of Venice Main Nonentities (A)
Thu 5 Mar - Sat 14 Mar 2015 Me and My Girl Main KODS (A)
Thu 19 Mar - Sat 21 Mar 2015 Fishing For Clues Main (A)
Mon 23 Mar - Tues 24 Mar 2015 Talon Main Talon Music Ltd (P)
Fri 27 Mar - Sat 28 Mar 2015 Women On top Main (P)
Wed 8 Apr 2015 A Black Country Night Out Main (A)
Fri 10 Apr 2015 Quill Main (A)
Sat 11 Apr 2015 Stourport Brass Band Main (A)
Mon 20 Apr - Sat 25 Apr 2015 Two Studio Nonentities (A)
Mon 11 May - Sat 16 May 2015 Pygmalion Main Nonentities (A)
Mon 8 Jun - Sat 13 Jun 2015 Noises Off Main Nonentities (A)