Current Season

ShowDatesAuditoriumPresented By
Kidderminster Male ChoirSat 05 Sep 2015MainKidderminster Male Choir (A)
Pardon Me Prime MinisterWed 09 Sep 2015 to Sat 12 Sep 2015MainKidderminster Operatic & Drama Centre (A)
Special Night of Clairvoyance Tue 15 Sep 2015MainSarah Johnson and Nuala Ryan-Long (A)
Relatively Speaking Mon 05 Oct 2015 to Sat 10 Oct 2015MainResident Show (A)
CopacabanaThu 15 Oct 2015 to Sat 24 Oct 2015MainCarpet Trades (A)
The Haunted Dolls' HouseFri 30 Oct 2015Main (P)
The New Show John Challis Wed 04 Nov 2015Main (P)
Stourport-On-Severn Brass Band Fri 06 Nov 2015Main (A)
Bee Gees Fever Sat 07 Nov 2015Main (P)
Miss JulieMon 09 Nov 2015 to Sat 14 Nov 2015StudioResident Show (A)
The Wizard of OZMon 30 Nov 2015 to Sat 05 Dec 2015MainResident Show (A)
Christmas Entertainment 2015Tue 15 Dec 2015 to Fri 18 Dec 2015MainResident Show (A)
Doreen's Chrisrtmas CrackerMon 21 Dec 2015 to Tue 22 Dec 2015Main (P)
Entertaining Angels Mon 25 Jan 2016 to Sat 30 Jan 2016MainResident Show (A)
Breaking the Code Mon 22 Feb 2016 to Sat 27 Feb 2016MainResident Show (A)
Muddy Cows Mon 11 Apr 2016 to Sat 16 Apr 2016StudioResident Show (A)
The Glass MenagerieMon 09 May 2016 to Sat 14 May 2016MainResident Show (A)
Dad's ArmyMon 06 Jun 2016 to Sat 11 Jun 2016MainResident Show (A)