Current Season
Dates Show Auditorium Presented By
Thur 18 Jun - Fri 19 Jun 2015 Alice Main (A)
Thur 25 Jun - Sat 27 Jun 2015 All Shook Up Main KODYS (A)
Wed 9 - Sat 12 Sep 2015 Pardon Me Prime Minister Main (A)
Sat 5 Sep 2015 Kidderminster Male Choir Main (A)
Tuesday 15 Sep 2015 Special Night of Clairvoyance Sarah Johnson and Nuala Ryan-Long Main (P)
Wed 4 Nov 2015 The New Show John Challis Main (A)
Fri 6 Nov 2015 Stourport Brass Band Main (A)
Sat 7 Nov 2015 Bee Gees Fever Main (A)