Current Season
Dates Show Auditorium Presented By
Mon 20 Apr - Sat 25 Apr 2015 Two Studio Nonentities (A)
Mon 11 May - Sat 16 May 2015 Pygmalion Main Nonentities (A)
Mon 8 Jun - Sat 13 Jun 2015 Noises Off Main Nonentities (A)
Thur 18 Jun - Fri 19 Jun 2015 Alice Main (A)
Thur 25 Jun - Sat 27 Jun 2015 All Shook Up Main (A)
Sat 5 Sep 2015 Kidderminster Male Voice Choir Main (A)
Sat 7 Nov 2015 Bee Gees Fever Main (A)