Current Season

ShowDatesAuditoriumPresented By
Murdered to Death NonentitiesMon 23 Jan 2017 to Sat 28 Jan 2017MainNonentities (A)
Lady Chatterleys Lover Mon 30 Jan 2017MainBlue Orange Theatre (P)
Bee Gees Fever 2017Fri 03 Feb 2017Main (P)
FizzogSat 04 Feb 2017MainFizzog (P)
MacbethMon 27 Feb 2017 to Sat 04 Mar 2017MainNonentities (A)
Kiss Me KateThu 09 Mar 2017 to Sat 18 Mar 2017Main (P)
Talon 2017Thu 30 Mar 2017Main (P)
God of Carnage Mon 03 Apr 2017 to Sat 08 Apr 2017StudioNonentities (A)
Woman in WhiteMon 08 May 2017 to Sat 13 May 2017MainNonentities (A)
One Man Two Guvnors Mon 05 Jun 2017 to Sat 10 Jun 2017MainNonentities (A)
Black Country FairytaleSat 17 Jun 2017MainFizzog (P)
Cats The MusicalThu 06 Jul 2017 to Sat 08 Jul 2017Main (P)
Blithe SpiritMon 11 Sep 2017 to Sat 16 Sep 2017MainNonentities (A)