Current Season
Dates Show Auditorium Presented By
Fri 31st Oct 2014 Patricia Redmond Main (P)
Tues 4th Nov - Sat 8th Nov 2014 Pirates of Penzance Main Worcester Gilbert & Sullivan Soc.(A)
Fri 14th Nov 2014 The Sounds Of Simon Main (P)
Mon 17 Nov - Sat 22 Nov 2014 Bazaar and Rummage Studio Nonentities (A)
Mon 1 Dec - Sat 6 Dec 2014 A Chorus of Disapproval Main Nonentities (A)
Tue 16 Dec - Fri 19 Dec 2014 Christmas Entertainment Main Nonentities (A)
Sun 28 Dec 2014 - Sat 3 Jan 2015 The Snow Princess Main Limelight (A)
Saturday 17 Jan 2015 Scenes, Sonnets and Swords Main (A)
Mon 26 Jan - Sat 31 Jan 2015 Murder on the Nile Main Nonentities (A)
Sat 7 Feb 2015 Boycie Main (A)
Mon 23 Feb - Sat 28 Feb 2015 The Merchant of Venice Main Nonentities (A)
Thu 5 Mar - Sat 14 Mar 2015 Me and My Girl Main KODS (A)
Mon 23 Mar - Tues 24 Mar 2015 Talon Main Talon Music Ltd (P)
Fri 27 Mar - Sat 28 Mar 2015 Women On top Main (P)
Fri 10 Apr 2015 Quill Main (A)
Sat 11 Apr 2015 Stourport Brass Band Main (A)
Mon 20 Apr - Sat 25 Apr 2015 Two Studio Nonentities (A)
Mon 11 May - Sat 16 May 2015 Pygmalion Main Nonentities (A)
Mon 8 Jun - Sat 13 Jun 2015 Noises Off Main Nonentities (A)