A DOUBLE BILL OF HORROR

Fri 25th October - Fri 25th October

The Clockwork Monkey Theatre presents   A DOUBLE BILL OF HORROR   Two one act plays by A. A. Birch   WHEN HELL BREAKS LOOSE   Disenchanted with working for other people,...

Details

COPENHAGEN

Mon 28th October - Sat 2nd November

  COPENHAGEN   By Michael Frayn   The Nonentities Society – Studio (A)   In 1941, German physicist Werner Heisenberg goes to Copenhagen to see his Danish counterpart...

Details

A TOMB WITH A VIEW

Mon 25th November - Sat 30th November

   A TOMB WITH A VIEW   By Norman Robbins   The Nonentities – Main House (A)   A Tomb with A View is set in as sinister an old library as one is likely to come a...

Details

SHERLOCK HOLMES AND THE TWELVE CRIMES OF CHRISTMAS

Sat 14th December - Sun 15th December

  SHERLOCK HOLMES AND THE TWELVE CRIMES OF CHRISTMAS   By Rebecca Wilbrooke   KRYPT Senior and Junior groups Main House (A)   It may be Christmas, but there's no such thing...

Details

CHRISTMAS ENTERTAINMENT 2024

Tue 17th December - Fri 20th December

  CHRISTMAS ENTERTAINMENT 2024   The Nonentities Society - Main House (A)   We invite you once again to join us in a night of music and mirth, merriment and mayhem to celebrate Ch...

Details

THE TURN OF THE SCREW

Mon 27th January - Sat 1st February

    THE TURN OF THE SCREW   By Ken Whitmore adapted from the novel by Henry James   The Nonentites Society - Main House (A)   Shortly after Miss Grey, a governess, ar...

Details
Rose Theatre, Chester Road North, Broadwaters, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY10 2RX.
Registered Charity no. 202008
© Copyright 2024 Rose Theatre. Website design and hosting by Blumac Digital Ltd